Contact

 

JMA Talent

115 George St – Suite 716
Oakville, ON
L6J 0A2

Jeff Andrusyk – President/Agent
office: 647-847-4177 ext 221
cell: 416-797-9729
fax: 866-840-0434
jeff@jmatalent.com

Tom Treumuth – Agent 
office: 905-719-5252
fax: 866-840-0434
tom@jmatalent.com

Charlie Jacklin – Agent
office: 647-847-4177 ext 223
cell: 905-510-2085
fax: 866-840-0434
charlie@jmatalent.com

Ken Sherwood- Agent
office: 289-991-3616
fax: 866-840-0434
ken@jmatalent.com

Lisa Mckean – Agent
office: 905-383-3681
cell: 905-923-3786
fax: 866-840-0434
lisa@jmatalent.com

Tony Lee – Agent 
office: 226-678-4296
fax: 866-840-0434
tony@jmatalent.com

Tess McDonald – Office Manager

office: 289-242-5100
fax: 866-840-0434
tess@jmatalent.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.