Goddo is a Canadian hard rock trio formed in Scarborough, ON in 1975. Goddo continues to rock audiences with the bands original lineup (Greg Godovitz, Gino Scarpelli and Doug Inglis). 

Goddo has released 10 studio albums and enjoyed a number of radio hits. In 1982, the band was nominated for a Juno Award.

In 2014 EOne released “The Pretty Bad Boys Return” a live DVD/CD highlighting Goddo’s 35th anniversary performance.

In 2015 Goddo will be releasing a new single as well as a variety of new product including a remastered CD box set.

“In Goddo We Trust” is a feature length rockumentary film currently in production chronicling Goddo’s history.



  • 1975 “Louie Louie” (A & M) CAN #75
  • 1977 “Under My Hat” (Fat Cat/Polydor)
  • 1978 “There Goes My Baby” (Fat Cat/Polydor)
  • 1979 “Chantal” (Fat Cat/Polydor)
  • 1980 “Fortune In Men’s Eyes” (El Mocambo)
  • 1981 “Pretty Bad Boy” (Attic Records) CAN #28
  • 1981 “If Tomorrow Never Comes” (Attic Records)
  • 1993 “Was It Something I Said” (Justin/MCA)
  • 2004 “Rock Star” (Bullseye Records of Canada)
  • 2004 “Such A Fool” (Bullseye Records of Canada)

Also, “So Walk On”, “Sweet Thing”, “Too Much Carousing” and “Tough Times/Cock On”.